IWS Officers and Chairs

Board of Directors for 2021-2023

President: Carol HasBrouck Browning
Vice President: Don Belts
Recording Secretary: Nancy Inaba
Treasurer: Carol Spoor
Immediate Past President: Dave Dillon

Corresponding Secretary: Marjorie Reinecker
Website Administrators:  Jane Shimon, Renee Galligher, and Dennis Hayzlett
Membership Chair: Lynn McConnell
Statewide Communications: Renee Galligher
Southwest e-mail Chair: Karyn deKramer
Librarian: Carol Elliott Smith
Historian and Advisor: Dwight Williams
Social Media: Katie Harris
Annual  Juried Show Chair: Scott Muscolo
WFWS Delegate: Dennis Hayzlett